About Us

DOGUS UNIVERSITY ISTANBUL
LLP-ERASMUS – INSTITUTIONAL IDENTIFICATION FORM

Name of the Institution T.C. Doğuş Üniversitesi/Dogus University
Erasmus Institution Code TR ISTANBU12
Head of Institution/Rector Prof. Dr. Abdullah Dinçkol
Address Dogus University
Acıbadem, 34722 Kadıköy
Istanbul-Turkey
Phone 444 79 97
Fax +90-216-3279631
Web Page http://www.dogus.edu.tr
International Relations Coordinator
Address Doğuş ÜniversitesiAcıbadem, 34722 KadıköyIstanbul-Türkiye
Phone 444 79 97
Fax +90-216-5445542
E-mail intstud@dogus.edu.tr
Web Page http://erasmus.dogus.edu.tr/en/
Mobility Student Advisor
Address Doğuş ÜniversitesiAcıbadem, 34722 KadıköyIstanbul-Türkiye
Phone 444 79 97
Fax +90-216-5445542
E-mail  intstud@dogus.edu.tr
Web Page http://erasmus.dogus.edu.tr/en/

Departmental Coordinators

Faculty of Economics and Administrative Sciences
International Relations Assist. Prof. Dr. Itır Toksöz
Phone 444 79 97
Fax +90-216-3279631
E-mail itoksoz@dogus.edu.tr
Business Administration Assist. Prof. Dr. Sachfer Ömeraki
Phone 444 79 97
Fax +90-216-3279631
E-mail someraki@dogus.edu.tr
Economics and Finance  Assoc. Prof. Dr. Bülent Bali
Phone 444 79 97
Fax +90-216-3279631
E-mail  bbali@dogus.edu.tr
International Trade and Business Prof.Dr. Ertan Oktay
Phone 444 79 97
Fax +90-216-3279631
E-mail eoktay@dogus.edu.tr
Faculty of Arts and Sciences
English Language and Literature Assist. Prof. Dr. Fügen Toksöz
Phone 444 79 97
Fax +90-216-3279631
E-mail ftoksoz@dogus.edu.tr
Psychology  Assist. Prof. Dr. Hasan Bahçekapılı
Phone 444 79 97
Fax +90-216-3279631
E-mail  hbahcekapili@dogus.edu.tr
Communication Sciences Assist. Prof. Dr. Bora Ataman
Phone 444 79 97
Fax +90-216-3279631
E-mail bataman@dogus.edu.tr
Mathematics Assist. Prof. Dr. Seza Dinibütün
Phone 444 79 97
Fax +90-216-3279631
E-mail sdinibutun@dogus.edu.tr
Physics Assist. Prof. Dr. İsmail Uman
Phone 444 79 97
Fax +90-216-3279631
E-mail iuman@dogus.edu.tr
Faculty of Engineering
Computer Engineering Assit. Prof. Dr. Aysun Doğrusöz
Phone 444 79 97
Fax +90-216-3279631
E-mail adogrusoz@dogus.edu.tr
ECED (Electronics and Communications) Prof. Dr. Ercan Topuz
Phone 444 79 97
Fax +90-216-3279631
E-mail etopuz@dogus.edu.tr
Industrial Engineering Assist. Prof. Burcu Kuleli Pak
Phone 444 79 97
Fax +90-216-3279631
E-mail bkuleli@dogus.edu.tr
Mechanical Engineering Prof. Dr. Ahmet Nuri Ceranoğlu
Phone 444 79 97
Fax +90-216-3279631
E-mail aceranoglu@dogus.edu.tr
Control Engineering  Assist. Prof. Dr. Dilek Tükel
Phone 444 79 97
Fax +90-216-3279631
E-mail  dtukel@dogus.edu.tr
Faculty of Fine Arts and Design
Visual Communication Design Instructor Can Diker
Phone 444 79 97
Fax +90-216-3279631
E-mail cdiker@dogus.edu.tr
Painting Instructor Atalay Mansuroğlu
Phone 444 79 97
Fax +90-216-3279631
E-mail amansuroglu@dogus.edu.tr
Industrial Product Design Assit. Prof. Dr.  Dilek Hocaoğlu
Phone 444 79 97
Fax +90-216-3279631
E-mail dhocaoglu@dogus.edu.tr
Graphics Instructor Duygu Beykal İz
Phone 444 79 97
Fax +90-216-3279631
E-mail dbeykal@dogus.edu.tr
Interior Architecture Instructor Hikmet Başaytaç
Phone 444 79 97
Fax +90-216-3279631
E-mail hbasaytac@dogus.edu.tr
Architecture Lecturer Mehmet Umut Deniz
Phone 444 79 97
Fax +90-216-3279631
E-mail mdeniz@dogus.edu.tr
Faculty of Law
Res. Assist. Burcu Filiz
Phone 444 79 97
Fax +90-216-3279631
E-mail bfiliz@dogus.edu.tr
School of Advanced Vocational Studies
Phone 444 79 97
Fax +90-216-3279631
E-mail